• Banner 1

    Tournaments


2019 Schedule and Results

2019 Super Mini Rewards Platinum Tournaments
(All events scheduled for 8:30 a.m. shotgun starting)

Sunday, January 27

2-Person Better Ball*
(*NCGA Four-Ball Net Championship Qualifier)

View Results

Sunday, February 24

2 Best Balls of 4-Person Team*
(*NCGA Associate Club Championship Qualifier)

View Results

Sunday, April 7

2-Person Better Ball*
(*Stableford Point Scoring, also serves as the NCGA Senior Four-Ball Net Championship Qualifier)

View Results

Sunday, May 19

Individual Stroke Play*
(*NCGA Associate Club Net Amateur Qualifier)

Print Registration Form

Sunday, July 7

Independence Day Celebration
1-2-3 Best Balls of Team (Foursome)

Saturday, August 10 - Sunday, August 11

Super Mini Rewards Member-Guest
Saturday ~ 2-Person Best Ball
Sunday ~ 2-Person Scramble

Sunday, September 15

Individual Stableford Points

Sunday, November 17

Thanksgiving Golf Classic Year-End Finale
Individual Stroke Play by Flight

Wednesday, December 4

38th Annual PGG Senior Invitational
Individual Stroke Play by Flight

Close
10520 York Road, Monterey, CA 93940 | Reservations: 831.373.3701|